Partisan Silliness: Pretty Sure the Answer’s Both Guys

Broaden your minds

Anonymouses, come on. Both parties are totally screwing average Americans over for campaign donations from our corporate overlords. Don’t kid yourselves.

This is on the comment field of The Hill, on a story where Donald Trump brags about screwing Qaddafi out of money.

“I think I probably have more experience of anybody [in the GOP field] — whether I sell them real estate for tremendous amounts of money. I mean, I’ve dealt with everybody.

And by the way, I can tell you something else. I dealt with Gaddafi.

I rented him a piece of land. He paid me more for one night than the land was worth for two years, and then I didn’t let him use the land.

That’s what we should be doing. I don’t want to use the word ‘screwed’, but I screwed him.

That’s what we should be doing.”

SO MUCH COMEDY

This entry was posted in Media, Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

