How Did the Congressional Republican Leadership Get My Email Address?

I’ve gotten several emails from GOPLeaderblog@mail.house.gov and SpeakerAlert@mail.house.gov, which is weird as the Republican Leadership is the antithesis of this blog’s jive. I certainly don’t remember subscribing.

My hypothesis: I did subscribe to the Tea Party Express, to keep track on the ignorance. The only way the Republican Leadership could have gotten my email was through the Tea Party.

But I thought the Tea Party factions said they were nonpartisan?

I wonder if Moveon.org gives its email lists to the Democrat institutions. Hmmm.

This entry was posted in Politics, Teabaggers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

